Parent FAQS

Quick Links

St Thomas of Canterbury

In God's Love We Flourish
In Amore Dei Floremus

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Open Close
Tuesday, 1st September Friday, 23rd October
Monday, 2nd Novemeber Friday, 18th December
Spring Term 2021
Open Close
Monday, 4th January Friday, 12th February
Monday, 22nd April Thursday, 1st April
Summer Term 2021
Open Close
Monday, 19th April Friday, 28th May
Monday, 7th June Wednesday, 21st July